130th Maine Senate Scorecard

See how your state senators in the 130th Maine Legislature (2021-2022) ranked on Wabanaki Alliance priority issues in the table below. The most important legislation was LD 1626 “An Act Implementing the Recommendations of the Task Force on Changes to the Maine Indian Claims Settlement Implementing Act.” This bill would have placed the tribes in Maine on equal footing with the 570 other federally recognized tribes across the country in 49 other states. This legislation was weighted more heavily in our scores.

You can view all legislators’ votes and ratings by clicking through the table below. Or, to see a specific legislator’s entry, enter their name in the search field. To learn more about the priority bills or roll calls below, visit the main Legislative Scorecard page

DistrictSenatorCountyParty%LD 585 Roll-call #791LD 585 Roll-call #792LD 585 Roll-call #793LD 906 RC #749LD 906 RC #789
1Troy D. JacksonAroostookD100YNNYN
2Trey L. StewartAroostookR0NYYNY
3Catherine BreenCumberlandD100YNNYN
4Paul T. DavisPiscataquisR0NYYNY
5James F. DillPenobscotD100YNNYN
6Marianne MooreWashingtonR40YNYNY
8Kimberly C. RosenHancockR40YNYNY
9Joseph BaldacciPenobscotD100YNNYN
10Stacey K. GuerinPenobscotR0NYYNY
11Chloe S. MaxminLincolnD100YNNYN
12David R. MiramantKnoxD100YNNYN
13Craig V. HickmanKennebecD100YNNYN
14David C. WoodsomeYorkR0NYYNY
15Matthew G. PouliotKennebecR0NYYNY
16Scott W. CyrwayKennebecR20NYYYY
17Russell BlackFranklinR0NYYNY
18Lisa M. KeimOxfordR0NYYNY
19Richard A. BennettOxfordR60NYNYN
20Ned ClaxtonAndroscogginD100YNNYN
21Nathan L. LibbyAndroscogginD100YNNYN
22Jeffrey L. TimberlakeAndroscogginR0NYYNY
23G. William DiamondCumberlandD100YNNYN
24Matthea E.L. DaughtryCumberlandD100YNNYN
25Chip CurryWaldoD100YNNYN
26Bradlee T. FarrinSomersetR0NYYNY
27Benjamin ChipmanCumberlandD80YNYYN
28Heather SanbornCumberlandD100YNNYN
29Anne M. CarneyCumberlandD100YNNYN
30Stacy BrennerCumberlandD100YNNYN
31Elioise A. VitelliSagadahocD100YNNYN
32Susan A. DeschambaultYorkD100YNNEN
33Donna BaileyYorkD100YNNYN
34Joseph RaffertyYorkD100YNNEN
35Mark W. LawrenceYorkD100YNNYN